Opening Times

Coultershaw welcomes visitors on Sundays and Special Event Days between Easter and September

See Events & Activities for more information on Special Event Days

Sunday 26 May 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday | Fun Day for all 2 June 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 9 June 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday | Father's Day | Vintage Tractors & Machinery 16 June 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 23 June 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 30 June 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 7 July 11:00 – 16:00
Sunday | Petworth Festival Theatre (ticketed event) 14 July 11:00 – 16:00
Sunday 21 July 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 28 July 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 4 August 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday | Heritage Crafts - Demonstrations and Market 11 August 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 18 August 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday | Vintage & Classic Cars 25 August 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday 8 September 11:00 – 16:30
Saturday | Petworth Heritage Weekend | Free Entry 14 September 11:00 – 16:30
Sunday | Petworth Heritage Weekend | Free Entry 15 September 11:00 – 16:30

See Events & Activities for more information on Special Event Days

Find Us