Opening Times

Located in West Sussex, on the eastern side of the A285, 2km south of Petworth  at the river bridge. Look out for the fountain

We're currently closed.We're open again on Saturday (22 May) from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Our 2021 Open Days

Saturday 22 May 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday - Mills Day 23 May 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday (Bank Holiday) 31 May 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 5 June 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 6 June 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 19 June 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 20 June 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 3 July 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday - 40th Anniversary 4 July 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday 18 July 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 31 July 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 1 August 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 14 August 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 15 August 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday (Bank Holiday) 30 August 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 4 September 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sunday 5 September 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Petworth Heritage Weekend 18 September 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday - Petworth Heritage Weekend 19 September 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Find Us

Title Address Description Directions
Coultershaw Wharf and Beam Pump
Coultershaw Bridge, Petworth GU28 0JE, UKDirections